Club Service

ClubService_EN

Le Club Service est une modalité de partenariat entre votre institution sportive et SAK et permet de proposer aux athlètes un produit de haute qualité et au design personnalisé. Le Club Service couvre les clubs, les académies, les fédérations, les associations, les écoles de football et autres institutions qui souhaitent équiper leurs athlètes de protège-tibias de haute qualité et dotés d’un confort maximum.

Un partenariat avec SAK est synonyme de prévention de lésions, associée à l’élimination de l’inconfort que ressentent les athlètes lorsqu’ils portent des protège-tibias conventionnels. L’utilisation de matériels polymériques de l’industrie militaire et aéronautique, ainsi que de mousse antibactérienne de haute absorption sont des facteurs clés pour une protection de qualité contre les impacts et le confort des produits SAK.

« Les protège-tibias SAK répondent parfaitement à notre approche préventive de lésions. Les matériels sont innovants, légers, plus résistants et s’ajustent beaucoup mieux aux jambes des joueurs, leur apportant ainsi une meilleure protection contre les impacts. »

Dr. Nelson Puga, FC Porto Medical Staff

Cliquez ici pour nous contacter.

Club Service

ClubService_EN

Club Service is a partnership between SAK and your sports organization, in which you provide your athletes a high-quality product in terms of impact resistance and comfort alongside a fully customized design. The Club Service is our offer for clubs, academies, private schools, associations, federations and all sports organizations that wish to provide their athletes a high level of protection with maximum comfort.

A partnership with SAK represents an injury prevention approach aligned with a revolutionary solution to athletes’ discomfort when using ordinary shin guards. The use of polymeric materials from military and aeronautic industries and antibacterial foams are some of the key elements that contribute to SAK products high quality and their uniqueness in terms of impact protection and comfort.

“SAK’s shin guards are perfectly aligned with our preventive approach to injuries. The materials used by SAK are innovative, light, more resistant than others and fit better on players’ legs, giving them better protection to impacts”

Dr. Nelson Puga, FC Porto Medical Staff

If you wish to contact us simply click here.

Join Our Vip List!